Jurassic World Review

So Jurassic World was released 2 months ago but when I was in the line at the cinema yesterday to go and see Fantastic Four the people in front of me were going to see Jurassic World which inspired me to write this review.

So Jurassic World is a really good film and I mean really good, it has good Visual Effects, CGI, Story and Acting.

I loved the movie I was always on the edge of my seat and I thought the choice of actors just felt right and they played the parts just great also the story was amazing it was never boring and there was always something happening, the 3D of this movie was jaw dropping it was so good I felt like I was there.

If you have little ones this movie should be ok although they might get a little scared at a few parts.

Overall I would have to give this movie a 4/5.

4 out of 5 Stars

Leave a comment